Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Toyah & The Humans

Live At The Scala 2010

Demon Records

limited heavyweight clear purple 2lp

Released: 3rd Jul 2020


The Humans were Toyah , her musical director Chris Wong and multi instrumentalist the late Bill Rieflin (drummer for King Crimson and latter day REM , as well as Ministry, the Revolting Cocks, Lard, KMFDM, Pigface, Swans, Chris Connelly, and Nine Inch Nails).

Recorded in 2010 at London’s Scala theatre , and issued in its entirety for the first time , the concert features Guest Human throughout, Robert Fripp. The set list includes Humans favourites “ Labyrinth”,,“Sugar Rush” and “ as well the two encore tunes, covers of Nancy Sinatra’s “These Boots Are Made For walkin'"and Jimi Hendrix’s “Purple Haze”.

Live At The Scala 2010


  1. Demigod
  2. Is It Wrong
  3. Twisted Soul
  4. Fragment Pool
  5. Sugar Rush
  6. Quicksilver
  7. Labyrinth
  8. Icarus
  9. Noise In Your Head
  10. Telekinesis
  11. Sweet Agitation
  12. Put A Woman On The Moon
  13. We Are The Humans
  14. This Belongs To You
  15. These Boots Are Made For Walkin’
  16. Purple Haze