Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Paradise Lost

At The Mill

nuclear blast

cd + dvd

Released: 16th Jul 2021


limited (300 only) indies only yellow / orange splatter 2lp

Released: 16th Jul 2021


limited 140g gatefold 2lp

Released: 16th Jul 2021


33 years after their inception, England's PARADISE LOST are not only one of the most influential metal bands in the world and founders of the gothic metal genre, but also among the most varied acts.

From death and doom to catchy synth pop hymns, the quintet from Yorkshire never hesitated to cross boundaries and yet always stayed true to themselves. After a spectacular #2 spot in the German album charts with their latest chef-d'oeuvre 'Obsidian', the band now unveils a live album consisting of 16 tracks that cover nearly every style and big hit from their 3-decade-long career.

At The Mill


  1. Widow (Live)
  2. Fall From Grace (Live)
  3. Blood And Chaos (Live)
  4. Faith Divides Us – Death Unites Us (Live)
  5. Gothic (Live)
  6. shadowkings (Live)
  7. One Second (Live)
  8. Ghosts (Live)
  9. The Enemy (Live)
  10. As I Die (Live)
  11. Requiem (Live)
  12. No Hope In Sight (Live)
  13. Embers Fire (Live)
  14. Beneath Broken Earth (Live)
  15. So Much Is Lost (Live)
  16. Darker Thoughts (Live)