Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Chain of Flowers

Amphetamine Luck


super limited (200 only) white square flexi disc 7" w/silver foil print + fold-out printed cover

Released: 2nd Jul 2021


First new single in 4 years from Welsh post-punk band Chain Of Flowers.

'Amphetamine Luck' is produced by Jonah Falco (Fucked Up, Jade Hairpins) and serves as a taste for the bands second album, due for release in 2022.

Amphetamine Luck