Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Until The End Of Time (20th anniversary reissue)

UMC/ Polydor

limited 180g 4lp

Released: 23rd Jul 2021


Until the End of Time is the seventh studio album, and third posthumous album by 2Pac.

It follows his previous posthumous albums R U Still Down? (Remember Me) and Still I Rise. The album consists of material recorded while the rapper was on Death Row Records from 1995–1996. The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart. A majority of the music compositions were remixed from their original state. Highly anticipated, Until the End of Time was ultimately one of the best selling hip hop albums of 2001. There were only three times references to Death Row Records were not censored (“Until the End of Time” (both versions), “U Don’t Have 2 Worry”, and “All Out”). The core vocal tracks and some instrumentation was recorded during and after the All Eyez On Me and Makaveli: The Don Killuminati: The 7 Day Theory sessions.

Until The End Of Time (20th anniversary reissue)


  1. Ballad Of A Dead Soulja
  2. Fuck Friends
  3. Lil’ Homies
  4. Let Em Have It
  5. Good Life
  6. Letter 2 My Unborn
  7. Breathin
  8. Happy Home
  9. All Out
  10. Fuckin Wit The Wrong Nigga
  11. Thug N U Thug N Me (Remix)
  12. Everything They Owe
  13. Until The End Of Time
  14. M.O.B.
  15. World Wide Mob Figgaz
  16. Big Syke Interlude
  17. My Closest Roaddogz
  18. Niggaz Nature (Remix)
  19. When Thugz Cry
  20. U Don’t Have To Worry
  21. This Ain’t Livin
  22. Why U Turn On Me
  23. LastOnesLeft
  24. Thug N U Thug N Me
  25. Words 2 My First Born
  26. Let Em Have It (Remix)
  27. Runnin On E
  28. When I Get Free
  29. Until The End Of Time (RP Remix)