Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Arlo Parks

Collapsed In Sunbeams


limited edition 'first press' 180g deep red lp + poster + download

Released: 29th Jan 2021



Released: 29th Jan 2021



Released: 29th Jan 2021


An enduring staff favourite, this uncomplicated, yet deeply soulful and addictive body of songwriting is certain to be one of the defining musical moments of 2021.

 Highly anticipated debut from 2020 breakthrough artist, London-based musician and poet Arlo Parks. "My album is a series of vignettes and intimate portraits surrounding my adolescence and the people that shaped it. It is rooted in storytelling and nostalgia - I want it to feel both universal and hyper specific." For fans of jorja smith, lianne la havas and cleo sol. “Arlo Parks has crafted a debut filled with invigorating yet vulnerable moments” 9/10 - album of the week – line of best fit.


Collapsed In Sunbeams


  1. Collapsed In Sunbeams
  2. Hurt
  3. Too Good
  4. Hope
  5. Caroline
  6. Black Dog
  7. Green Eyes
  8. Just Go
  9. For Violet
  10. Eugene
  11. Bluish
  12. Portra 400