Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

wolf alice


dirty hit

lp + download

Released: 4th Jun 2021



Released: 4th Jun 2021


very limited (3000 only) transparent red gatefold lp + download - 1 per customer

Released: 4th Jun 2021


out of stock

*** we have a signed test pressing to give away to one lucky winner so simply preorder the new album on any format for a chance to win & never fear, all existing preorders are already in the hat* ***




* no purchase necessary, email [email protected] for entry, winner will be announced on June 11th


Their third lp has got us howling with delight – a titanic album of bold pop rock anthems & sweeping, lighters-in-the-air ballads, it’s an absolute triumph, through and through.

Red LP : 


Black LP : 





  1. The Beach
  2. Delicious Things
  3. Lipstick On The Glass
  4. Smile
  5. Safe From Heartbreak (if you never fall in love)
  6. How Can Make It OK?
  7. Play The Greatest Hits
  8. Feeling Myself
  9. The Last Man on Earth
  10. No Hard Feelings
  11. The Beach II