Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Different Frequencies

various artists (national album day 2021)

Different Recordings

limited transparent blue 12"

Released: 15th Oct 2021


Different Frequencies' is a compilation album, exclusive to 12" transparent blue vinyl and released on Nation Album Day 2021.

With each track a standout record in its own right, this compilation album showcases a new generation of exciting artists at the start of their journeys. The album features Different Recordings artists such as Greentea Peng, p-rallel, NAYANA IZ, Kojaque and many more with genres ranging from UK Rap, R&B, Electronic. 'Different Frequencies' brings together some of the highlight releases over the last couple of years from the label, this being some artists first tracks cut to vinyl.

various artists (national album day 2021)


  2. Kojaque - Shmelly
  3. Scuti - Skoowup
  4. Deema - WISH I HAD TO
  5. p-rallel & Lauren Faith - Blue Denim Jeans
  6. Greentea Peng - Ghost Town
  7. ishi vu - A.S.I.S.O.A. 1000
  8. Modern Modern Life - London Wants You There