Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Bright Lights of America (2021 blue vinyl repress)

music on vinyl

very limited (500 only) numbered 180g audiophile blue 2lp in gatefold w/ deluxe leather laminate finish + xl poster

Released: 10th Sep 2021


released in 2008, the album marked a change in the band’s sound: although still very much punk, the album is their first to feature a string section and child choirs.

two singles were released from the album: both the title track and “the modern rome burning”. other popular songs from this album are “good and ready”, “spit in the face” and “vices”. produced by tony visconti, anti-flag sounds fiery and angry as ever on this album.

Bright Lights of America (2021 blue vinyl repress)


  1. good and ready
  2. the bright lights of america
  3. vices
  4. the modern rome burning
  5. if you wanna steal
  6. no warning
  7. spit in the face
  8. we are the lost
  9. go west
  10. smartest bomb
  11. shadow of the dead
  12. the ink and the quill