Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Sin City A Dame To Kill For (Original Soundtrack)

Various Artists


limited red lp

Released: 19th Nov 2014


limited red vinyl pressing of the soundtrack to the 2nd film instalment of the 'sin city' series.

Weaving together two of Miller's classic stories with new tales, the town's most hard boiled citizens cross paths with some of its more notorious inhabitants.

Various Artists


  1. Main Title
  2. Johnny On The Spot
  3. Johnny Enters Bar
  4. Marv V Frat Boys
  5. Nancy's Kiss Of Death
  6. Joey
  7. Kadie's
  8. Ava
  9. Dwight Spies On Ava
  10. Uh Huh
  11. Marv & Dwight
  12. Ava Seduces Mort
  13. Mort's Decent
  14. Sin City Waltz
  15. The End Of Ava
  16. Dr. Kroenig
  17. Johnny Down & Out
  18. I'm Lonely
  19. Nancy Visits Grave
  20. Skin City
  21. Marv & Nancy Ride
  22. Marv Attacks
  23. Roark
  24. End Titles