Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

harry manfredini

Friday The 13th Part II (1981 Original Score)


180g Mrs. Voorhees Sweater with Blood Splatter

Released: 31st Jul 2015


out of stock

* Features include 180 gram colored wax housed in a heavyweight old-style tip-on jacket * Full package artwork by Rich Kelly, and a fold out poster of the album cover art.

* 180 gram Mrs. Voorhees Sweater with Blood Splatter Waxwork Records proudly presents the original motion picture score to the 1981 horror genre defining slasher sequel, FRIDAY THE 13TH PART II, directed by Steve Miner and Sean S. Cunningham. Working closely with composer Harry Manfredini, Waxwork Records brings the newly remastered score to vinyl for the first time, ever. The original master tapes were discovered in the Paramount Pictures vaults by Manfredini and have been faithfully restored, edited, and mastered for vinyl to create the definitve FRIDAY THE 13TH PART II LP release.

Friday The 13th Part II (1981 Original Score)


  1. Flashback
  2. Alice Hangs Up
  3. Keep a cool Head (Main Title)
  4. Prowler
  5. Ralph Gets Cursed
  6. Terry Looks For Muffin
  7. Jeff and Sandy Are Watched
  8. The Chase / Sheriff Visits / Villa Jason
  9. Terry In Lake / Dolly In, Scott Out 10. Vickie Is Watched / Jason at Door
  10. Vickie Goes Up
  11. Jason and Paul Meet
  12. Ragtop and Running Ragged
  13. Ginny Under The Bed
  14. Ginny Visits Villa Jason
  15. Who's At The Door?
  16. Return To Chez Jason / End Title