Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Zbigniew Preisner

Trois Couleurs: Blanc

because music

lp + cd

Released: 15th Jun 2015

£18.99 £13.99

out of stock

ZBIGNIEW PREISNER’S original soundtrack composed for Krysztof Kieslowski’s movie 'BLANC (1994)'.

Zbigniew Preisner is a self-educated composer. He developed his notoriety as a movie composer due to his collaboration with Krysztof Kieslowski.

Trois Couleurs: Blanc


  1. The Beginning
  2. The Court
  3. Dominique tries to go home
  4. A chat in the underground
  5. Return to Poland
  6. Home at last
  7. On the Wisla
  8. First job
  9. Don't fall asleep
  10. After the first transaction
  11. Attempted murder
  12. The party on the Wisla
  13. Don Karol I
  14. Phone call to Dominique
  15. Funeral music
  16. Don Karol II
  17. Morning at the hotel
  18. Dominique's arrest
  19. Don Karol III
  20. Dominique in prison
  21. The end