Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Popol Vuh

nosferatu the vampyre


limited 180g white marble 2lp + art print

Released: 30th Oct 2015


out of stock

a deluxe, highly limited repress of popol vuh’s iconic soundtrack Expanded to double LP length, including four extra tracks from the film originally released on the Popol Vuh album ‘Bruder des Schattens - Sohne des Lichts’.

the label has worked directly with the family of late Popol Vuh founder, Florian Fricke, to faithfully restore and remaster the soundtrack for vinyl. Incredibly detailed new album artwork has been commissioned from Jessica Seamans of Landland, and is the first officially-approved NOSFERATU THE VAMPYRE soundtrack artwork since the original 1978 soundtrack release. In addition to liner notes by artist Jessica Seamans, the LP package also includes an art print of the front cover artwork.

nosferatu the vampyre


  1. Bruder des Schattens
  2. Hore, der du wagst
  3. Das Schloss des Irrtums
  4. Die Umkehr
  5. Mantra 1
  6. Morning Sun
  7. Venus Principle
  8. Mantra 2
  9. Die Nacht der Himmel
  10. Der Ruf der Rohrflote
  11. To a Little Way
  12. Through Pain To Heaven
  13. On The Way
  14. Zwiesprache der Rohrflote