Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

various artists

marvel's guardians of the galaxy: cosmic mix vol. 1



Released: 4th Dec 2015


Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy: Cosmic Mix Vol 1 (Music from the Animated Television Series) is a collection of 12 songs featured in the show's first season.

Tracks from the soundtrack include hits such as Blue Swede's "Hooked on a Feeling," Queen's "Don't Stop Me Now," Joe Walsh's "Rocky Mountain Way," and Thin Lizzy's "Boys Are Back in Town." "Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy," the new animated, actionpacked epic space adventure following a ragtag band of disparate misfits, now showing on Disney XD.

marvel's guardians of the galaxy: cosmic mix vol. 1


  1. “Hooked On a Feeling” – Blue Swede
  2. “Funk No. 49” – The James Gang
  3. “Drift Away” – Dobie Gray
  4. “Walk Away” – The James Gang
  5. “Boys Are Back in Town” – Thin Lizzy
  6. “Shake Your Groove Thing” – Peaches and Herb
  7. “Funk Funk” – Cameo
  8. “Joy to the World” – Three Dog Night
  9. “I Will Survive” – Gloria Gaynor
  10. “Rocky Mountain Way” – Joe Walsh
  11. “So You Are a Star” – Hudson Brothers
  12. “Don’t Stop Me Now” – Queen