Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Stranger Things Season 2

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein (original soundtrack)



Released: 24th Nov 2017



Released: 19th Jan 2018


Following on from 2016’s staggeringly good soundtrack to season 1 of the glorious Netflix 80s nostalgia fest, this sequel score is lush with deep music that pulsates with jarring synth blips and misty, creaky chords whilst slowly descending into darkness. Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein of Texas band SURVIVE return to score 'Stranger Things Season 2’. Their second time around once again steers away from cliché, maintaining the pace they’ve set for themselves while subtly shifting tactics just enough to keep fans hooked. This score will appeal to fans of, Clint Mansell, John Carpenter and Tangerine Dream.

Please note these pictures are mockups and colours may vary slightly in real life.

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein (original soundtrack)


  1. Walkin In Hawkins
  2. Home
  3. Eulogy
  4. On The Bus
  5. Presumptuous
  6. Eight Fifteen
  7. The First Lie
  8. Scars
  9. I Can Save Them
  10. Descent Into The Rift
  11. Chicago
  12. Looking For A Way Out
  13. Birth / Rescue
  14. In The Woods
  15. Digging
  16. Symptoms
  17. Eggo In The Snow
  18. Soldiers
  19. Choices
  20. Never Tell
  21. She Wants Me To Find Her
  22. Shouldn’t Have Lied
  23. It’s A Trap
  24. Crib
  25. The Return
  26. Escape
  27. We Go Out Tonight
  28. Connect The Dots
  29. The Hub
  30. On Edge
  31. What Else Did You See?
  32. Run
  33. Levitation
  34. To Be Continued