Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

various artists

Songs From Coco


limited picture disc lp

Released: 6th Jul 2018


a jaunty soundtrack for the whole family, with latin flavours.

COCO features an original score from Oscar-winning composer Michael Giacchino, a song by Oscar winners Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez, and additional songs co-written by Germaine Franco and co-director & screenwriter Adrian Molina. Also part of the team is musical consultant Camilo Lara of the music project Mexican Institute of Sound. Plus, Grammy®-Winning artists Miguel and Natalia Lafourcade have teamed up to record the end-credit version of the signature song “Remember Me”.

Songs From Coco


  1. Remember Me (Ernesto de la Cruz)
  2. Much-Needed Advice
  3. Everyone Knows Juanita
  4. Un Poco Loco
  5. Jálale
  6. The World Es Mi Familia
  7. Remember Me [Lullaby]
  8. La Llorona
  9. Remember Me [Reunion]
  10. Proud Corazón
  11. Remember Me [Dúo]
  12. Recuérdame [Solo]