Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Alan Silverstri

avengers: infinity war (original score)


limited picture disc lp

Released: 31st Aug 2018


Avengers: Infinity War' Original Soundtrack.

composed by Alan Silvestri, vinyl LP picture disc.

avengers: infinity war (original score)


  1. The Avengers
  2. Travel Delays
  3. Undying Fidelity
  4. We Both Made Promises
  5. Help Arrives
  6. Even For You
  7. More Power
  8. Charge
  9. Forge
  10. Haircut and Beard
  11. The End Game
  12. I Feel You
  13. What Did It Cost?
  14. Porch
  15. Infinity War