Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Takenobu Mitsuyoshi, Ryuji Luchi, Osamu Murata & Yuzo Koshirp


data disc

limited 180g translucent blue lp + print + download

Released: 7th Sep 2018


out of stock

The original soundtrack to the groundbreaking SEGA game, newly remastered and available for the first time ever on vinyl.

A selection of beautiful orchestral tracks from one of the most important games of all time.



  1. Shenmue - Sedge Tree
  2. Shenhua - Sedge Flower
  3. Encounter with Destiny
  4. Christmas on Dobuita Street
  5. The Sadness I Carry on My Shoulders
  6. Cherry Blossom Wind Dance
  7. Daily Agony
  8. Tears of Separation
  9. Dawn
  10. Snowy Scenery
  11. Separated from Yokosuka
  12. Departure for Hope
  13. The Place Where the Sun Sets (Version 2)