Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

various artists

MAN WITH THE IRON FISTS (original artists)

music on vinyl

limited edition silver 2lp

Released: 21st Sep 2018


out of stock

the Man With The Iron Fists is the soundtrack to the 2012 American film of the same name.

The soundtrack is a fantastic mix between hip hop, neo-soul, rock and R&B. Different members of the Wu-Tang Clan such as Ghostface Killah, U-God, Method Man and RZA features on the album. Other artists includes The Black Keys, BADBADNOTGOOD, Kanye West and Pusha T. The film is directed by Wu-Tang Clan member RZA and with his musical knowledge he combined songs which runs parallel to the movie’s story. They go hand-in-hand with their very similar wavelength. The 2012 American martial arts film The Man With The Iron Fists is the directorial debut by the de facto leader RZA of the Wu-Tang Clan. Together with director Eli Roth he created a story about a series of lone warriors in 19th century China.

MAN WITH THE IRON FISTS (original artists)


  1. The Baddest Man Alive The Black Keys By Rza
  2. Black Out By Ghostface Killah, M.o.p. And Pharoahe Monch
  3. White Dress By Kanye West
  4. I Forgot To Be Your Lover By The Revelations Feat. Tre Williams
  5. Get Your Way (Sex Is A Weapon) By Idle Warship
  6. Rivers Of Blood By The Wu-Tang Clan And Kool G
  7. Built For This By Method Man, Freddie Gibbs And Streetlife
  8. The Archer By Killa Sin
  9. Just Blowin’ In The Wind By Rza And Flatbush Zombies
  10. Chains By Corrine Bailey Rae
  11. Tick, Tock By Pusha T, Raekwon, Joell Ortiz And Danny Brown
  12. Green Is The Mountain By Frances Yip
  13. Six Directions Of Boxing By The Wu-Tang Clan
  14. Your Good Thing Is About To End By Mable John
  15. I Go Hard By Wiz Khalifa, Ghostface Killah And Boy Jones