Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

various artists

Killing Eve, Season Two (Original Series Soundtrack)

heavenly recordings


Released: 13th Dec 2019


limited first pressing red with black splatter 2lp in die cut gatefold sleeve

Released: 13th Dec 2019


pulling together the smoky talents of unloved, jane weaver and cigarettes after sex, this soundtrack is, unsurprisingly, a masterpiece of darkly atmospheric compositions.

As post-episode surges towards song-seeking app Shazam testify, Holmes and music supervisor Catherine Grieves absolutely nailed it with their BAFTA-winning music for Seasons 1 and 2 of BBC America’s Killing Eve. the Emmy-winning spy series has established itself as a swaggering, slippery, playful and punchy thriller. And it comes with killer soundtracks to match, modern classics of pick’n’mix curation cut from the cloth of cinematic style but tailored with a moody, mischievous vivacity of their own. As Grieves tells the tale, it became clear during early talks that strong female voices, multiple artists and a great composer would be crucial ingredients of the show’s music.

Killing Eve, Season Two (Original Series Soundtrack)


  1. Unloved - It's Not You, It's Me
  2. Fabienne Delsol - I'm Gonna Haunt You
  3. Unloved - Damned
  4. Poppy Family - Where Evil Grows
  5. Unloved - Remember
  6. Fireflies - She's My Witch (Edit)
  7. Unloved - Tell Mama (Killing Eve)
  8. Le Volume Courbe - Born to Lie
  9. Unloved - I Could Tell You But I'd Have To Kill
  10. Unloved - Her (Killing Eve)
  11. Unloved - Lee
  12. Jane Weaver - Modern Kosmology
  13. Dalida - Vai Tu Sei Libero
  14. The Delmonas - Dangerous Charms
  15. Ramases - Screw You
  16. Jacqueline Taieb - La Plus Belle Chanson
  17. Willeke Alberti - Vlinder Van Een Zomer (Angel Of The Morning)
  18. Bertrand Belin - Comment ça se danse
  19. Cigarettes After Sex - Opera House