Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


The Cold Blue (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Score)

New West Records

sky blue 2lp

Released: 29th Nov 2019


Directed by Erik Nelson (Grizzly Man), ‘The Cold Blue’ is a 2019 documentary that focuses on footage shot directly from bomber planes during WWII with narration from surviving members of the 8th Infantry.

19 original songs / pieces composed while watching the documentary.

The Cold Blue (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Score)


  1. The Cold Blue
  2. The Cold Blue Part 2
  3. No Tomorrow
  4. Fresh Eggs
  5. A Sudden Boom
  6. Family
  7. Tremendous Workers
  8. Beautiful Sight
  9. Beautiful Ship
  10. Cold Air
  11. Over There
  12. Big Thunderstorm
  13. Superstitious
  14. kill a Human
  15. Red Flare
  16. Just Germans
  17. I’ll Be Seeing You
  18. Family (Guitar Version)
  19. The Cold Blue (Guitar Version)