Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Kiki’s Delivery Service (Original Soundtrack)

Joe Hisaishi

Studio Ghibli Records

super limited 'made to order' import LP + obi strip

Released: 20th Mar 2020


Score by Joe Hisaishi, Including 21 tracks Insert songs “Rouge no Dengon” “Wrapped in Kindness” Vocal: Yumi Arai “Rouge no Dengon” is movie version.

Soundtrack music collection including all the scores used in the movie.

Joe Hisaishi


  1. On a Clear Day
  2. Departure
  3. A Town with an Ocean View
  4. Flying Delivery Service
  5. The Baker’s Assistant
  6. Starting the Job
  7. Surrogate Jiji
  8. Jeff
  9. A Very Busy Kiki
  10. Late for the Party
  11. Osono’s Request
  12. A Propeller Driven Bicycle
  13. I Can’t Fly!
  14. Heartbroken Kiki
  15. To Ursula’s Cabin
  16. Un Unusual Painting
  17. The Adventure of Freedom, Out of Control
  18. The Old Man’s Push Broom
  19. Rendezvous on the Push Broom
  20. Rouge no Dengon
  21. Wrapped in Kindness