Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

various artists

Modern Love OST (Season 1)


clear lp

Released: 14th Feb 2020


released through Decca Records, this soundtrack to the Amazon Original series features tip-top tracks from the lofty likes of regina spektor, goldfrapp, the divine comedy, gaz coombes and more.

The series features an ensemble cast including Tina Fey, Anne Hathaway (who also features on the album), Catherine Keener, Cristina Milioti, Dev Patel, Andrew Scott & John Slattery.

Modern Love OST (Season 1)


  1. Setting Sail - Gary Clark & John Carney
  2. Circus - Nerina Pallot
  3. Human Love - Gary Clark
  4. Clowns - Goldfrapp
  5. The Girl Who Fell to Earth - Gaz Coombes
  6. Bipolar Girl - Anne Hathaway
  7. People Talking - Robert John Ardiff
  8. Days Aren't Long Enough - Thomas Dybdahl & Lera Lynn
  9. Walking Away - Regina Spektor
  10. Don't Mention the War - The Divine Comedy
  11. Kooks - Gary Clark
  12. The Lost and Found - Gary Clark & John Carney
  13. Setting Sail (Opening Title Edit) - Gary Clark & John Carney