Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

various artists



180g black lp

Released: 19th Jun 2020

£22.99 £15.98

Featuring classic tracks by the likes of Ann Peebles, Darando, William Onyebor, Blondie, as well as several original songs and covers from the series itself, rob gordon will have you falling in love with music all over again.

Based on the novel and film of the same name, the all new tv series reimagines the story of our music obsessive, perpetually heartbroken record store owner Rob (Zoe Kravitz) in 2020 Williamsburg, Brooklyn. Naturally, the show has stellar music and mondo is proud to present the soundtrack to the series on vinyl — as Rob would've wanted it.



  1. I Can’t Stand the Rain Performed by Ann Peebles
  2. Didn’t I Performed by Darondo
  3. I’ll Make Love to You Performed by Thomas Doherty
  4. Come on Eileen Performed by Dexys Midnight Runners
  5. Tiebreaker Performed by Thomas Doherty
  6. Once I Had Love Performed by Blondie
  7. Fantastic Man Performed by William Onyeabor
  8. Till It Hits the Ground Performed by Thomas Doherty
  9. Gimme Light/New Tattoo Performed by Thomas Doherty
  10. Pains Performed by Silk Rhodes
  11. I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever) Performed by Da’Vine Joy Randolph