Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

original soundtrack

Boogie Nights

EMI Catalogue


Released: 12th Jan 1998


Boogie Nights


  1. Intro (Feel The Heat)
  2. Best Of My Love
  3. Jungle Fever
  4. Brand New Key
  5. Spill The Wine
  6. Got To Give It Up (Part 1)
  7. Machine Gun (Instrumental)
  8. Magnet & Steel
  9. Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now
  10. Sister Christian
  11. Livin' Thing
  12. God Only Knows
  13. The Big Top (Theme From Boogie Nights)
  14. The Touch