Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Marriage Story

Lakeshore Records

limited 45RPM cut LP

Released: 8th May 2020


newman's magnificent score to netflix's instant hit movie, starring adam driver and scarlett johansson, you'll be needing many boxes of kleenex to make it through to the end.

Score by 20 Time Academy Award Nominee, 2 Time Academy Award Winner, Music Legend: Randy Newman. The album is pressed on classic black vinyl and includes printed inner sleeves.

Marriage Story


  1. What I Love About Nicole
  2. What I Love About Charlie
  3. Last Critique
  4. Procession to the Trailer
  5. Nicole Tells Her Story
  6. Mommy Phase
  7. Trick or Treat
  8. New House
  9. Sockpants / Dirty Sockpants
  10. Shouting and Shopping
  11. Separate Lives
  12. What I Love About Charlie (Reprise)
  13. Sgt. Pepper Shoelaces
  14. End of Story (Credits)