Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

streets of rage

YUZO KOSHIRO (2020 reissue)


180g translucent red LP with obi strip + litho print (pre-order)

Expected Release: 3rd Jul 2020


The original soundtrack to the classic SEGA game, newly remastered in collaboration with legendary composer, Yuzo Koshiro. This is the first part of Koshiro’s monumental and highly influential trilogy, all of which will be released by Data Discs.


YUZO KOSHIRO (2020 reissue)


  1. The Street of Rage
  2. Player Select
  3. Fighting in the Street
  4. Attack the Barbarian
  5. Dilapidated Town
  6. Moon Beach
  7. Keep the Groovin'
  8. Round Clear
  9. Beatnik on the Ship
  10. Stealthy Steps
  11. Violent Breathing
  12. The Last Soul
  13. You Became the Bad Guy!
  14. Big Boss
  15. My Little Baby
  16. Game Over