Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

OST : Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me

Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me (rsd 20)


record store day 2020 - 140g tan lp

Released: 24th Oct 2020
Available: 24th Oct 2020 18:00


available as part of RSD drop #3, Saturday 24th october 2020

***this is a record store day 2020 release. Stock will be available on a 1st come 1st served basis, strictly 1 per customer. As we currently don’t know how we will be trading on each of these drop dates, please keep checking here for up to date info: We will fully celebrate these releases & will make them available to you safely, one way or another. All remaining stock for this drop will be made available online at 6pm, 24/10/20

Presenting the soundtrack from the film of the same name pressed onto 12” Tan coloured vinyl.

Featuring rock/pop heavyweights such as Madonna, The Who and Green Day, this soundtrack went on to achieve wide commercial success reaching Gold certification in the UK and Platinum in the US. Madonna’s track “Beautiful Stranger” also went on to win a Grammy, further solidifying this soundtrack as an all-time great.

Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me  (rsd 20)


  1. Madonna – Beautiful Stranger
  2. The Who – My Generation
  3. R.E.M. – Draggin’ the Line
  4. Lenny Kravitz – American Woman
  5. Melanie G – Word Up
  6. Dr. Evil – Just The Two Of Us (Dr. Evil Mix)
  7. Green Day – Espionage
  8. Big Blue Missile – Time of the Season (with Scott Weiland)
  9. The Flaming Lips – Buggin’ (Remix)
  10. The Lucy Nation – Alright
  11. Burt Bacharach & Elvis Costello – I’ll Never Fall in Love Again
  12. Quincy Jones And His Orchestra – Soul Bossa Nova (Dim’s Space-A-Nova)