Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

various artists

LA Originals


2LP (pre-order)

Expected Release: 4th Dec 2020


Official soundtrack for the LA Originals Netflix documentary.

The story revolves around the Los Angeles-based artists Mark Machado (Mister Cartoon) and Estevan Oriol with Latinx roots

LA Originals


  1. Slick Rick Children's Story
  2. Public Enemy Fight The Power
  3. 50 Cent Disco Inferno
  4. Eric B. & Rakim Know The Ledge
  5. Young MC Bust A Move
  6. Snoop Dogg Gin & Juice
  7. Cypress Hill Hand On The Pump
  8. Mobb Deep Shook Ones, Pt. 1
  9. Gang Starr Mass Appeal
  10. Method Man & Redman Da Rockwilder (Edited)
  11. Terror Squad, Fat Joe, REMY Lean Back (Edited)
  12. Onyx Slam