Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Gentleman's Dub Club

The Big Smoke

easy star records


Released: 13th Nov 2015


lp + download

Released: 18th Dec 2015


out of stock

the dub collective's second album proper is an energetic and rocking roots record - straight out of yorkshire.

merging the traditional (reggae, dub, two-step and 2 tone) with the modern sounds of dubstep, trance and electronica, the band have created a unique album of feel-good, party music.

The Big Smoke


  1. Music Is The Girl I Love
  2. One Road
  3. Bad Girl
  4. Earthquake
  5. One Night Only
  6. Extraordinary
  7. Enter The Chamber
  8. Pressure
  9. Afraid Of The Dark
  10. Nocturnal (Feat. Josh Arcoleo) 11: See Them