Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Mystic Eyes

Mysterious (2016 reissue)



Released: 29th Jul 2016


180g lp

Released: 29th Jul 2016


the first album from the legendary mystic eyes / mystic i featuring none other than anthony johnson on vocals.

released before his breakaway track 'gunshot', he cut this killer album with linval thompson and bandmates Les Clarke and Balvin Fials which stand here sounding as fresh today as they did way back in '79.

Mysterious (2016 reissue)


  1. Must Eat Bread
  2. Judgement Time
  3. Linger A While
  4. I’m Drifting
  5. Born To Love Rastafari
  6. Free Up The Ghetto Children
  7. One Jah Love For I
  8. Life Is Not Easy
  9. I Hold The Handle