Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Twinkle Brothers

Rast Pon Top (2017 reissue)



Released: 27th Jan 2017


out of stock

Rast Pon Top (2017 reissue)


  1. Give Rasta Praise
  2. Natty Dread Uptown
  3. Jah Jah Gonna Get You
  4. Barrabas
  5. Rasta Pon Top
  6. Beat Them Jah-Jah
  7. African Liberation
  8. Different Kind A World
  9. Big Bam Bam
  10. It Gwine Dread