Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Twinkle Brothers

Free Africa

EMI Catalogue


Released: 1st Mar 2004


out of stock

Free Africa


  1. I Don't Want To Be Lonely Anymore
  2. Free Africa
  3. Love
  4. I Love You So
  5. Gone Already
  6. Solid As A Rock
  7. Come Home
  8. Shu Be Dup (You Can Do It Too)
  9. Patoo
  10. Never Get Burn
  11. Dread In The Ghetto
  12. Watch The Hypocrites
  13. Jahoviah
  14. Since I Threw The Comb Away
  15. One Head
  16. Free Us