Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Promises And Lies

EMI Catalogue


Released: 12th Jul 1993


Promises And Lies


  1. C'est La Vie
  2. Desert Sand
  3. Promises And Lies
  4. Bring Me Your Cup
  5. Higher Ground
  6. Reggae Music
  7. (I Can't Help) Falling In Love With You
  8. Now And Then
  9. Things Ain't Like They Used To Be
  10. It's A Long Long Way
  11. Sorry