Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


The Best Of UB40 Volumes 1 & 2

EMI Catalogue


Released: 14th Nov 2005


The Best Of UB40 Volumes 1 & 2


  1. Food For Thought
  2. King
  3. My Way Of Thinking
  4. The Earth Dies Screaming (Edit)
  5. Dream A Lie
  6. Don't Let It Pass You By
  7. Don't Slow Down
  8. One In Ten
  9. Red Red Wine (Edit)
  10. Please Don't Make Me Cry
  11. Many Rivers To Cross
  12. Cherry Oh Baby
  13. If It Happens Again
  14. I Got You Babe (feat. Chrissie Hynde)
  15. Don't Break My Heart
  16. Sing Our Own Song (Edit)
  17. Rat In Mi Kitchen (Edit)
  18. Maybe Tomorrow
  19. Breakfast In Bed
  20. Where Did I Go Wrong
  21. I Would Do For You
  22. Homely Girl
  23. Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
  24. Kingston Town
  25. Wear You To The Ball
  26. (I Can't Help) Falling In Love With You
  27. Higher Ground
  28. Bring Me Your Cup
  29. C'est La Vie
  30. Reggae Music
  31. Superstition
  32. Until My Dying Day
  33. Swing Low (Radio Edit) (Feat. The United Colours Of Sound)
  34. Kiss And Say Goodbye