Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


The UB40 File

EMI Catalogue


Released: 7th Jul 1986


The UB40 File


  1. Tyler
  2. King
  3. Burden Of Shame
  4. I Think It's Going To Rain Today
  5. Food For Thought
  6. Signing Off
  7. Madam Medusa
  8. Strange Fruit
  9. My Way Of Thinking
  10. The Earth Dies Screaming
  11. Dream A Lie