Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




Limited INDIES ONLY ORANGE gatefold 180g LP + 6 lithographs

Released: 17th Apr 2020


gatefold 180g LP + 6 lithographs

Released: 17th Apr 2020



Released: 17th Apr 2020


The Radiohead guitarist grapples with fingered folk, rave-dripped electronics, and straight up psych-rock romps on his solo debut.

ed o’brien’s first album under the moniker “eob” features the man himself on vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards, percussion and programming. ed’s songs were further brought to life on ‘earth’ by a diverse and stellar array of musicians including an appearance by o’brien’s radiohead bandmate colin greenwood, portishead guitarist adrian utley, wilco drummer glenn kotche, drum legend omar hakim, masterful bass player nathan east, laura marling, david okumu of the invisible, adam ‘cecil‘ bartlett, richie kennedy, marcelo s. silva, flood and catherine marks. “A very fine, if long-gestated, debut.” 4/5 - Mojo



  1. Shangri-La
  2. Brasil
  3. Deep Days
  4. Long Time Coming
  5. Mass
  6. Banksters
  7. Sail On
  8. Olympik
  9. Cloak of the Night