Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Attero Dominatus (Re-Armed)

nuclear blast


Released: 29th Oct 2021

£31.99 £22.98

Attero Dominatus (Re-Armed)

  1. Attero Dominatus
  2. Nuclear Attack
  3. Rise Of Evil
  4. Light In The Black
  5. Metal Crue
  6. We Burn
  7. Angels Calling
  8. Back In Control
  9. In The Name Of God
  10. Fur Immer (Doro cover song)
  11. Langa Bollar Pa Bengt (Svenne Rubins cover song)
  12. Metal Medley (Live In Falun 2008
  13. Nightchild
  14. Primo Victoria (Demo Version)