Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Future Utopia



Record Store Day 2022 -2LP

Released: 18th Jun 2022

£36.99 £25.98

‘12 Questions After Dark’ is the electronic leaning and after-hours themed accompaniment release to 2020’s acclaimed ‘12 Questions’ album from Future Utopia, the artist project from legendary producer and songwriter Fraser T Smith.

On the original album, Future Utopia collaborated with a smorgasbord of incredible talent from across the creative realm including Stormzy, Simon Armitage, Idris Elba, Kano and Arlo Parks and won the Ivor Novello award for Best Contemporary Song for Dave & Es Devlin collaboration ‘Children of the Internet’ These tracks have been reimagined for this After Dark version by some of the greatest names on the late night electronic circuit including UNKLE, India Jordan, HAAi, DJ Seinfeld and Franky Wah and has received key support across radio including Radio 1 and 6Music plays.


  1. Fear or Faith? Pt.1 (Themba x Future Utopia Remix)
  2. Million$Bill (Mel Remix)
  3. Do We Really Care? Pt.2 (DJ Seinfeld Remix)
  4. What’s In A Name? (Future Utopia Remix)
  5. Children of the Internet [HAAi Rework]
  6. How Do We Find Our Truth?
  7. The Other Side (Christian Smith Remix)
  8. Freedom (Franky Wah x Future Utopia Remix)
  9. Mountain Girl (Future Utopia Remix)
  10. What Happens Next?
  11. Way Back When (Lafawndah Remix)
  12. Nature or Nurture?
  13. Am I Built Like This? (UNKLE Reconstruction)
  14. Stranger In The Night (India Jordan Remix)
  15. What Is Love? (Future Utopia Remix)