Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

pj harvey

To Bring You My Love - Demos



Released: 11th Sep 2020


180g lp + download

Released: 11th Sep 2020


10 track collection of previously unreleased demos of all songs from the third studio album by PJ Harvey – To Bring You My Love – from 1995.

Includes demo versions of the singles ‘Down By The Water’, ‘C’mon Billy’ and ‘Send His Love To Me’. Audio has been mastered by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey collaborator John Parish. Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz.

To Bring You My Love - Demos


  1. To Bring You My Love - Demo
  2. Meet Ze Monsta - Demo
  3. Working For The Man - Demo
  4. C’mon Billy - Demo
  5. Teclo - Demo
  6. Long Snake Moan - Demo
  7. Down By The Water - Demo
  8. I Think I’m A Mother - Demo
  9. Send His Love To Me - Demo
  10. The Dancer - Demo