Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


toys in the attic - rsd vinyl release

music on vinyl

record store day 2013 - lp

Released: 24th Apr 2013

£18.99 £9.99

out of stock

***record store day 2013 exclusive – expected instore 20th april*** stock will be available instore on a 1st come 1st served basis, strictly 1 per customer - all remaining stock will be available online from 12:01 on Saturday 27th april.

The first three albums from AEROSMITH, the undisputed Kings of Sleaze show how the band’s unique blend of Stones-y, New York Dolls’-influenced Boogie Rock obtained a foothold in the album charts…. 300 copies only uk.

toys in the attic - rsd vinyl release


  1. Toys in the Attic
  2. Uncle Salty
  3. Adam’s Apple
  4. Walk This Way
  5. Big Ten Inch Record
  6. Sweet Emotion
  7. No More No More
  8. Round and Round
  9. You See Me Crying