Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



virgin emi


Released: 21st Apr 2017



Released: 2nd Jun 2017


6 years on from their 7th, ‘8’ is a roaring return, full of brooding builds and explosive choruses.

Serving as a change of pace from the speedier ‘Nimble Bastard’, ‘Glitterbomb’ entertains the more subdued aspects of Incubus’ sonic palette with a low-key verse that frees up Brandon Boyd to take charge of the track with an emotional delivery. the album was co-produced by Dave Sardy (Slayer, Helmet, Trouble) and Sonny Moore, better known as dubstep icon Skrillex. The album was nearly finished before Moore tweaked the mix on the song ‘Familiar Faces’, which then spiraled into a full co-production job. Guitarist Michael Einziger commented, “It just kind of energised everybody in the band and we’re really excited about the album, we can’t wait for people to hear it.”





  1. No Fun
  2. Nimble Bastard
  3. State of the Art
  4. Glitterbomb
  5. Undefeated
  6. Loneliest
  7. When I Became A Man
  8. Familiar Faces
  9. Love in a Time of Surveillance
  10. Make No Sound in the Digital Forest
  11. Throw Out the Map