other titles...

Haircut 100

Pelican West (40th Anniversary Edition)

half-speed master - 180g black lp + obi strip - £32.99 | Buy
4cd boxset - £35.99
A celebration edition of Haircut 100’s much-loved debut album, released with full cooperation of the band.
Haircut 100% Live! Hammersmith Odeon Spring 1982  (RSD 23)
  1. Low Rider
  2. Baked Beans
  3. Favourite Shirts (Boy Meets Girl)
  4. Calling Captain Autumn
  5. Milk Film
  6. Snow Girl
  7. Lemon Firebrigade
  8. Fantastic Day
  9. Love’s Got Me In Triangles
  10. Love Plus One
  11. Kingsize (You’re My Little Steam Whistle) PROPER

Haircut 100

Haircut 100% Live! Hammersmith Odeon Spring 1982 (RSD 23)

Demon Records
  • Record Store Day 2023 - Red LP

    Released: 22nd Apr 2023


This is an in-concert album that highlights the group at the summit of their powers – high speed funk, to-die for pop and sweet melodies against the backdrop of Haircutmania.

No overdubs and the high-octane energy of youth. The group moved from being London underground darlings to chart sensations in less than six months, and within a year had disappeared into pop’s ether, leaving behind one memorable album and four Top 10 UK singles, but many have said that the real way to experience the power of the Haircuts was to see them play live.