other titles...


Unending Ascending

lp - £23.99 | Buy
The album is a return to relatively shorter songs, an eclectic eight-song cycle that forms a pan-galactic suite, veering between the ecstatic, apocalyptic, medi...

Zero To Infinity (2023 reissue)

2lp - £34.99 | Buy
the tenth Gong album & the fifth album instalment in the evolving saga of 'Zero The Hero'.

IN THE 70'S (rsd 22)

Record Store Day 2022 - purple & pink / blue & yellow 2lp - £32.99
Prog-Rock group Gong feature performances drawn from the '70s, seen as a key time in the development of the band that, 40 years on, still commands respect a...

The Universe Also Collapses (2022 repress)

CD - £9.99 | Buy
This is the modern sound of Gong, as vanguards of 21st- century psychedelia; propulsive, mystical & ecstatic.

Pulsing Signals

140g 2lp in gatefold - £31.99 | Buy
Pulsing Signals', recorded live at The Wardrobe in Leeds, The Cluny in Newcastle & Rescue Rooms in Nottingham in 2019 during 'The Universe Also Coll...

Live A Longlaville 27/10/1974

limited indies only 140g 2lp in gatefold (100 only) - £27.99
2cd - £12.99 | Buy
Angel's Egg (RSD 23)
  1. Other Side Of The Sky (7:32)
  2. Sold To The Highest Buddha ( 4:27)
  3. Castle In The Clouds (1:13)
  4. Prostitute Poem (4:52)
  5. Givin’ My Luv To You (0:47)
  6. Selene (3:38)
  7. Flute Salad (2:09)
  8. Oily Way (3:37)
  9. Outer Temple (1:09)
  10. Inner Temple (2:34)
  11. Percolations (0:46)
  12. Love Is How Y Make It (3:28)
  13. I NEVER Glid Before (5:37)
  14. Eat That Phone Book Coda (3:09)


Angel's Egg (RSD 23)

  • Record Store Day 2023 - 180g LP With "Blue Book" Of Lyrics + Obi

    Released: 22nd Apr 2023


50th Anniversary - Abbey Road Half Speed Master by Miles Showell cut using the 2018 96k24bit files.

Recorded in August 1973 at Pavillon Du Hay, Sens, France on the Manor Mobile (24 Track) Produced by Gong and Simon Heyworth Engineered by Simon Hayworth Remastered in 2018 from the original Virgin analogue masters by Simon Heyworth Released on Virgin Records in 1973, ‘Angel’s Egg’ was Gong’s 4th album and 2nd in their ‘Radio Gnome Invisible Trilogy’. It features Gilli Smyth aka Shakti Yoni on vocals / ‘Space Whisper’ and was the first Gong album to feature Steve Hillage as a full-time band member. Contains such fan favourites as “Other Side of The Sky”, “Flute Salad”, Oily Way” and “I Never Glid Before”. Line Up & Down: Gilli Smyth aka Shalti Yoni: Vocals ( Spacewhispers) Daevid Allen aka Dingo Virgin: Guitar, Vocals Steve Hillage aka Submarine Captain Hillage: Guitars Mike Howlett aka T. Being esq: Bass Tim Blake aka Hi T. Moonweed: Synthesizer, Vocals Didier Malherbe aka Bloomdido Bad de Grass: Flute, Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Sax, Backing Vocals Mirielle Bauer aka Mirielle de Strasbourg: Glockenspiel Pierre Moerlen aka Pierre de Strasbourg: Drums, Marimba, Vibraphone