other titles...

The Coral

Sea Of Mirrors

limited indies only 3-colour marbled lp - £25.99 | Buy
black lp - £24.99 | Buy

cd - £11.99 | Buy
It’s our 1st ever triple Dinked Edition act! Folks – you’re in for a treat here as these seriously prolific Merseysiders seem to be on an endl...
The Coral

Holy Joe’s Coral Island Medicine Show

cd - £11.99 | Buy
Expanding The Coral's lore even further with death-ditties, murder ballads, and a reapparance of "The Great Muriarty", this musical stepping stone...
The Coral

The Coral (20th anniversary edition)

2cd - £12.99 £6.48
dinked archive no. 7 - limited (1000 only)* numbered* heavyweight opaque red 2lp* in gatefold + 'shadow falls' 7"* + 'simian technology' transparent flexi disc* + signed art print + obi strip* (* exclusive to dinked edition) - 1 per customer - £33.99
With time as fluid as The Coral’s journey through sound, the band cut short the party to celebrate this year’s universally acclaimed, Number 2 album...
The Coral

coral island

2cd - £11.99 | Buy
heavyweight gatefold 2lp - £19.99

dinked 95 - exclusive clear 2lp in numbered* Gatefold Sleeve + Exclusive Bonus 7”* + Signed Art Print (1,500 only) (* exclusive to dinked) - £24.99
The Merseysiders’ 2021 offering took a lot of people by surprise – dedicated fans were blown away, lapsed fans returned & new fans were earned.
The Coral


LP - £24.99
The Coral are an English rock band, formed in 1996.
The Coral

The Curse Of Love

CD - £11.99
liverpool's favourite psych-folk popsters unearth 12 previously unreleased tracks recorded & produced by the band in 2006.
Move Through The Dawn
  1. Eyes Like Pearls
  2. Reaching Out For A Friend
  3. Sweet Release
  4. She's A Runaway
  5. Strangers In The Hollow
  6. Love Or Solution
  7. Eyes Of The Moon
  8. Undercover Of The Night
  9. Outside My Window
  10. Stormbreaker
  11. After The Fair

The Coral

Move Through The Dawn

Ignition Records Ltd.
  • cd

    Released: 10th Aug 2018

    out of stock

album number 9 shakes things up again! stepping back from their previous foray into a heavier sound, this one’s all sunshine, evoking the glossy pop of the sixties.

‘Move Through The Dawn’ was recorded at Parr Street Studios in Liverpool and produced by The Coral and Rich Turvey. The album is the influential Hoylake five-piece’s follow-up to 2016’s critically acclaimed ‘Distance Inbetween’, which featured the BBC 6Music playlisted singles ‘Miss Fortune’, ‘Holy Revelation’ and ‘Million Eyes’. “a glorious summer soundtrack full of blissfully romantic melodies that see them drawing on the highs of their previous outings” 4/5 – louder than war.