other titles...


Orbital (2024 Reissue)

remastered 2cd with rarities and classic remixes - £12.99 | Buy
remastered 4cd boxset with 60pp 12" x 12" book - £72.99 | Buy

remastered 140g black 2lp in gatefold sleeve - £31.99

limited remastered 140g green & red 2lp in gatefold sleeve - £34.99
"Orbital’s exploratory debut album re-wrote the rule book for rave" - DJ Mag.
Orbital (RSD 24)
  1. The Moebius
  2. Speed Freak
  3. Macrohead
  4. Oolaa
  5. Desert Storm
  6. Fahrenheit 303
  7. Steel Cube Idolatry
  8. High Rise
  9. Chime (Live)
  10. Midnight (Live)
  11. Belfast


Orbital (RSD 24)

London Records
  • Record Store Day 2024 - Red & Green Splatter 2LP

    Released: 20th Apr 2024


Record Store Day 2024 exclusive.

Red & Green splatter vinyl. Originally released on September 30, 1991, Orbital’s eponymous debut album became known as ‘The Green Album’ to distinguish it from their second album (known as ‘The Brown Album’). ‘The Green Album’ includes the seminal ‘Belfast’ and a live version of ‘Chime’, the landmark dance track that launched their career in 1990. Last available on vinyl in 2015 - long sold out. The album will also be remastered by the band themselves and represented in multiple formats, to be released alongside the band’s ‘Green Album’ UK tour that starts on 24th April.