Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

T. Rex

40th Anniversary Picture Disc Collection

Demon Records

5x7" boxset

Released: 17th Nov 2017


Commemorating the 40th Anniversary of Bolan’s untimely passing, this sleek lift-off-lid box houses five 7” picture disc singles containing 10 of the biggest T.

Rex hits. Each picture disc features photography from Barry Plummer, representing the era of each single. It includes ‘children of the revolution’, ‘20th century boy’, ‘teenage dream’ , ‘I love to boogie’, & more!

40th Anniversary Picture Disc Collection


  1. Telegram Sam
  2. Metal Guru
  3. Children Of The Revolution
  4. Solid Gold Easy Action
  5. 20th Century Boy
  6. The Groover
  7. Truck On (Tyke)
  8. Teenage Dream
  9. New York City
  10. I Love To Boogie