Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

T. Rex


crimson / demon


Released: 7th Sep 2018



Released: 7th Sep 2018


out of stock

This 2lp/3cd collection brings together the Greatest Hits of Marc Bolan & T Rex.

‘Debora’, ‘20th Century Boy’, ‘One Inch Rock’, ‘Children Of The Revolution’, ‘Jeepster’, ‘celebrate summer’….they’re all here! A ‘proper’ best-of is this – no b-sides, no live takes, do demos, all killer, no filler.



  1. 2lp - Debora
  2. One Inch Rock
  3. Ride A White Swan
  4. Cosmic Dancer
  5. Life' A Gas
  6. Hot Love
  7. Get it On
  8. Jeepster
  9. Telegram Sam
  10. Metal Guru
  11. Children Of The Revolution
  12. Solid Gold Easy Action
  13. 20th Century Boy
  14. The Groover
  15. Truck On (Tyke)
  16. Teenage Dream
  17. Till Dawn
  18. Light Of Love
  19. New York City
  20. Dreamy Lady
  21. London Boys
  22. I Love To Boogie
  23. The Soul Of My Suit
  24. Celebrate Summer