Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Robert Levon Been

Original Songs From The Card Counter


CD Digipak + booklet

Released: 11th Feb 2022


LP (pre-order)

Expected Release: 15th Jul 2022


“Mercy Of Man” was written by Levon Been for the emotionally-climactic last scene of the film and end title theme.

Levon Been also composed several other original songs as well as a majority of the score for writer and director Paul Schrader’s new film, The Card Counter, starring Oscar Isaac, Tiffany Haddish, Tye Sheridan, Wilem Dafoe and executive produced by Martin Scorsese. Been’s compelling music for the film includes several original songs and is deeply integrated into the picture.

Original Songs From The Card Counter


  1. Rapture
  2. Murder Hum
  3. Mercy Rev
  4. Arise Sun
  5. S.E.R.E.
  6. Adore
  7. Casino Floor 1 (Beta Testing)
  8. Casino Floor 2 (Stable)
  9. Smoke Ring
  10. Erutpar
  11. Determined Events
  12. OPM
  13. Mercy of Man (feat. S.G. Goodman)