Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 5th Nov 2021



Released: 5th Nov 2021


New Orleans-based African-American producer/composer, ÌFÉ feeds Afro-Caribbean hand percussion through digital synthesizers and drum machines as he delivers explosive lyrics tackling life, death and the world we live in today to create a 21st century soundsystem experience on 0000+000 - the follow up to ÌFÉ’s acclaimed 2017 debut LP IIII+IIII.

Otura Mun—working under the conceptual alias ÌFÉ—wrote, performed, and produced the entire album feat special guests: Bill Summers (of Herbie Hancock’s Headhunters) + Lex (a gifted, vocalist from the New Orleans underground) + French MC Robby The Lord + the soulful Yoruban guitarist Saint Ezekiel + the London Lucumi Choir + Polish American singer Lavoski, who as a steady ÌFÉ collaborator, contributes vocals to the majority of the album’s eleven songs. 0000+0000 was mixed in Austin, Texas by engineer Stuart Sikes, known for his work with Cat Power, Jack White, and Loretta Lynn, Sikes functions as a crucial collaborator on the album, bringing his own unique analog warmth to the electronic landscape created by ÌFÉ.


  1. Preludio II feat. Lex
  2. Fireflies
  3. Fake Blood feat. Robby The Lord
  4. Tu Sabes K Si
  5. Wednesday’s Child feat. Saint Ezekiel
  6. The Tearer (Bembe)
  7. Prayer For Shangó
  8. Voodoo Economics (WolfMan)
  9. Heart Full Of Love
  10. Mr. Envy
  11. Closing Prayer feat. The London Lucumi Choir