Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

ludovico einaudi



limited 2lp - 1 per customer

Released: 21st Jan 2022



Released: 21st Jan 2022


Ludovico Einaudi returns to the piano, this time alone, for his first solo piano record of new material in 20 years, since ‘I Giorni’ in 2001.

‘Underwater’ was written with "songwriting, not composing. A fresh approach" in mind, which can be heard in its memorable melodies. Ludovico says "a song is like a breath, it needs nothing more. The album is a place to freely reflect, a place without boundaries."



  1. Luminous
  2. Rolling Like a Ball
  3. Indian Yellow
  4. Flora
  5. Natural Light
  6. Almost June
  7. Swordfish
  8. Wind Song
  9. Atoms
  10. Temple White
  11. Nobody Knows
  12. Underwater